3/29/2012         Visit:2144       Data Code:۹۱۱۸۳۹          Send this article to others

News »
Supreme Leader Appoints Members for the New Term of the Expediency Council   ،   Supreme Leather's Message for New Year
In the Name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful

I am thankful to Allah the Exalted that with Allah’s grace, the Expediency Council managed to finish another 5-year term with an acceptable record and hopefully the outcomes and benefits of the legal measures of the council will produce good results in managerial areas of the country – the three branches of government, the Armed Forces and other organizations – and everybody will see the outcomes.

I would like to thank all of the esteemed members, the chairman and the secretariat of the council and for the new 5-year term, I hereby assign the following legal and natural persons under the chairmanship of Hojjatoleslam wal-Muslemin Hashemi Rafsanjani:

  1. The legal persons are as follows:
    • Heads of the three branches of government
    • Jurisprudents of the Guardian Council
    • The secretary of the Supreme National Security Council
    • The minister or chairperson of the relevant organization
    • The chairperson of the relevant parliamentary commissions
  1. The natural persons are as follows:

Mr. Hashemi Rafsanjani, Mr. Hajj Sheikh Ahmad Jannati, Mr. Vaez Tabasi, Mr. Amini Najafabadi, Mr. Seyyed Mahmoud Hashemi Shahroudi, Mr. Movahedi Kermani, Mr. Ali-Akbar Nategh-Nuri, Mr. Hajj Sheikh Hasan Sanei, Mr. Hasan Rouhani, Mr. Dorri Najafabadi, Mr. Gholam-Hossein Mohseni, Mr. Mahmoud Mohammadi Eraghi, Mr. Gholam-Reza Mesbahi Moghaddam, Mr. Majid Ansari, Mr. Gholam-Reza Aghazadeh, Mr. Ali Agha-Mohammadi, Mr. Mohammad-Javad Iravani, Mr. Mohammad-Reza Bahonar, Mr. Gholam-Ali Haddad Adel, Mr. Hasan Habibi, Mr. Davoud Danesh-Jafari, Mr. Parviz Davoudi, Mr. Mohsen Rezaei, Mr. Mohammad-Hossein Saffar Harandi, Mr. Habibollah Asgar-Oladi, Mr. Mohammad-Reza Aref, Mr. Mohammad Foruzandeh, Mr. Seyyed Hasan Firouzabadi, Mr. Ali Larijani, Mr. Hossein Mozzafar, Mr. Hossein Mohammadi, Mr. Seyyed Mostafa Mirsalim, Mr. Seyyed Morteza Nabavi, Mr. Ali-Akbar Velayati, Mr. Sadegh Vaezzadeh and Mr. Ahmad Vahidi.

When discussing the bills that the Majlis and the Guardian Council cannot agree on, the meetings of the council will consist of all the above-mentioned members. And other meetings will consist of the natural persons and those mentioned in sections A, D and E above.

Besides stressing full implementation of the recommendations announced during the previous terms, other points will be attached to this hukm and announced subsequently. I deem it necessary to express my gratitude for the efforts of the esteemed previous members of the council.

In closing, I advise the esteemed members of this term to truly observe expedience, righteousness, steadfastness, justice, comprehensiveness and interests of the system and to have an active presence in the meetings of the council and the relevant commissions. And I pray to God to make the gentlemen successful in fulfilling the important responsibility that they have taken on in the new term.

Sayyid Ali Khamenei

Esfand 24, 1390

Page Comments

Your comments about this article

امنیت اطلاعات و ارتباطات ناجی ممیزی امنیت Security Audits سنجش آسیب پذیری ها Vulnerability Assesment تست نفوذ Penetration Test امنیت منابع انسانی هک و نفوذ آموزش هک